Colbets – Far away from the light AY CD


1. For Nothing
2. the sun floating in the cry
3. In the layer
4. Twin hearts
5. Far away from the light
6. Fogbound
7. Till it shine grey
8. Chase of the trans meteor
9. Never know when tomorrow

All sound written and mixed by Colbets.

saitoh tomohiro (synthesizer. programming. trumpet)
kari takemoto (guitar)