Sun Glitters – Scattered Into Light AY CD


01.When The Train Comes
02.Soft Breeze
03.I, You, We… Know
04.Three, Four Days
05.Closer To The Sun
06.Lonely Trip
07.Scattered Into Light
08.Only You
09.And The Sun Goes Down
10.Feeling Young
11.Too Much To Lose (Acoustic Version)
12.Tell Me, Why You *
13.I Tear You Apart *
14.Fading Days *
15.Here It Comes *